SPB-1  Manager Listing

 

AMERICAN LEAGUE EAST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Gary Plunkitt Frankfort Tigers Tiger Stadium gplunkitt@yahoo.com
Dave Lauer Kenosha Eagles Astrodome dlauer2@outlook.com
Marc Hollingsworth Spirit Mountain Volcanoes Arlington Stadium roadsendlc@gmail.com
Rob Capizzano Thunder Bay Damage Exhibition Stadium thunderbaybaseball22@gmail.com
Mike See Las Vegas Thunder Kingdome ebbets1957@outlook.com
Steve Ehresman Wabash River Catfish Metropolitan Stadium sdehresman@comcast.net

    AMERICAN LEAGUE WEST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Mace Matayc San Diego Conquistadors San Diego Stadium macematayc@yahoo.com
Mike Boling Terre Haute Phillies Riverfront Stadium mboling@kc.rr.com
John Turnbull Dayton Triangles Royals Stadium jturnbull1023@gmail.com
John Measor Nanoose Bay Barking Owls Dodger Stadium johnmeasordmb@gmail.com
Marc Robinson Cuyahoga River Flames Cleveland Municipal Stadium sportkrank21@gmail.com
Stan Barkun Ottawa Lynx Olympic Stadium stanbarkun@gmail.com

NATIONAL LEAGUE EAST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Joe Dezarlo Flushing Rats Shea Stadium joedronin@gmail.com
Ron Peterson Fairfax Peppers Memorial Stadium rpetersonva@gmail.com
Chris Williams Cleveland Spiders Fenway Park cawschoenberg@gmail.com
John Ungashick Evanston Black Sox Comiskey Park jungasick@aol.com
Steve Brunner Blue Ridge Mountaineers County Stadium spb1-Mountaineers@embarqmail.com
John Moore Collierstown Highlanders Veterans Stadium junskimos@comcast.net
 

NATIONAL LEAGUE WEST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Steve Lehman Bloomington Hoosiers Candlestick Park thelehm@cox.net
Don Rahn Niskayuna Nationals Three Rivers Stadium donrahn21@gmail.com
Marc Shaw Manchester Pine Barons Anaheim Stadium marcshawmusic@aol.com
Terry Baxter Rockford Forest Citys Fulton County Stadium tbkbhbtb@aol.com
Rich Applegate Ashville Tourists Busch Stadium richsabr@sbcglobal.net
Rick Ryan South Bend Cubs Wrigley Field  reddodge52@yahoo.com

Available Stadiums:  Yankee Stadium, Oakland Coliseum