SPB-2  Manager Listing

AMERICAN LEAGUE EAST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Rick Ryan Mulberry Marauders Crosley Field reddodge52@yahoo.com
Don Rahn New York Mets Polo Grounds donrahn21@gmail.com
Marc Robinson Steel City Yinzers Forbes Field sportkrank21@gmail.com
Ron Peterson Fairfax Colts Colt45 Stadium rpetersonva@gmail.com
John Measor-Expansion Nanoose Bay Sox Metropolitan Stadium johnmeasordmb@gmail.com

AMERICAN LEAGUE WEST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Gary Plunkitt Frankfort Fortress Tiger Stadium gplunkitt@yahoo.com
Hugh McElaney Winter Harbor Seals Memorial Stadium (Bal.) worcester_grays@earthlink.net
Joe Dezarlo South River Gladiators D.C. Stadium joedronin@gmail.com
Mike See Route 66 Hot Rods Yankee Stadium ebbets1957@outlook.com
Don Zminda Loa Angeles Angels Anaheim Stadium dzminda@gmail.com
Stan Barkun- Expansion Montreal Royals Jarry Parc stanbarkun@gmail.com

NATIONAL  LEAGUE EAST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Steve Lehman Seattle Totems Dodger Stadium thelehm@cox.net
Chris Williams Salzburg Bishops Fenway Park cawschoenberg@gmail.com
John Ungashick Evanston Elephants Cleveland Municipal Stad. jungasick@aol.com
Steve Brunner West Warwick Monarchs Wrigley Field spb2- monarchs@embarqmail.com
Marc Hollingsworth-Expansion Milwaukie Pilots Sicks Stadium roadsendlc@gmail.com

NATIONAL  LEAGUE WEST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Bill Lanke Wabash Rivers County Stadium lanke@yahoo.com
Steve Ehresman Tippecanoe Voyageurs Metropolitan Stadium sdehresman@comcast.net
Terry Baxter Thud Ridge Wild Weasels Candlestick Park tbkbhbtb@aol.com
Rich Applegate Portland Beavers Busch Stadium richsabr@sbcglobal.net
Dave Lauer East Kenosha Lions Comiskey Park dlauer2@outlook.com
Mike Boling-Expansion Kansas City Barons KC Municipal Stadium mboling@kc.rr.com

 

Parks available:  Oakland Coliseum, San Diego Stadium