SPB-4  Manager Listing

AMERICAN LEAGUE EAST

Manager Team Park E-mail
John Turnbull Wright-Patt Plainsmen Riverfront Stadium jturnbull1023@gmail.com
Jim Wheeler Preble Crawfords Municipal Stadium (Cle.) jim12695@gmail.com
Chris Williams Edmonton Magpies Fenway Park cawschoenberg@gmail.com
Gary Plunkitt Frankfort Firebugs Mile High Stadium gplunkitt@yahoo.com
Marc Robinson Steel City Whiskey Rebels Three Rivers Stadium sportkrank21@gmail.com
Rick Ryan Rossville Rockets Wrigley Field reddodge52@yahoo.com

AMERICAN LEAGUE WEST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Steve Lehman San Diego Vaqueros Tiger Stadium thelehm@cox.net  
Mel Schwarz Asgaard Guardians Astrodome melbertedmb@gmail.com
Mace Matayc Baltimore SpaceMen Memorial Stadium macematayc@yahoo.com
Gary Hill Flatbush Dukes Fulton County Stadium flatbush55@comcast.net
Jonathan Dalton Los Angeles Kingsmen Dodger Stadium daltonsazhomes@gmail.com
Jerry Cada Yakima Yaks Candlestick Park 1234cestar@gmail.com

NATIONAL LEAGUE EAST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Joe Dezarlo Astoria Zoo Crew Shea Stadium joedronin@gmail.com
Steve Brunner Anok Island Gnomes Anaheim Stadium spbsteveb@gmail.com
Hugh McElaney Worcester Grays Jack Murphy Stadium worcester_grays@earthlink.net
Sean Comerford Hartford Yard Goats Oakland Coliseum sean@seanc.us
Don Rahn New York Metropolitans Skydome donrahn21@gmail.com
Chris Longo Beast Coast Brushbacks Yankee Stadium datadriven05@gmail.com

NATIONAL LEAGUE WEST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Terry Baxter Minneapolis Millers Metrodome tbkbhbtb@aol.com
Stan Barkun Ottawa Rough Riders Olympic Stadium stanbarkun@gmail.com
Rich Applegate Toledo MudHens Busch Stadium richsabr@sbcglobal.net
Dean Toso Nidavellir Dwarves Kingdome tosodj.dt@gmail.com
David Lauer East Kenosha Leathernecks County Stadium dlauer2@outlook.com
Ron Peterson Fairfax Canaries Arlington Stadium rpetersonva@gmail.com

Available Stadiums:  Royals Stadium, Comiskey Park, Joe Robbie Stadium, Veterans Stadium