SPB-4  Manager Listing

AMERICAN LEAGUE EAST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Dave Lauer East Kenosha Lemurs Astrodome dlauer2@outlook.com
Steve Lehman San Diego Vaqueros Yankee Stadium thelehm@cox.net  
Stan Barkun Ottawa Rough Riders Olympic Stadium stanbarkun@gmail.com
Hugh McElaney Worcester Grays Jack Murphy Stadium worcester_grays@earthlink.net
Gary Plunkitt Frankfort Firebugs Tiger Stadium gplunkitt@yahoo.com
Steve Eury Carolina Game Sox Dodger Stadium gamesox@theplate.com

AMERICAN LEAGUE WEST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Don Rahn New York Metropolitans Skydome donrahn21@gmail.com
Chris Longo Beast Coast Brushbacks Veterans Stadium datadriven05@gmail.com
Sean Comerford Hartford Yard Goats Oakland Coliseum sean@seanc.us
Steve Ehresman Lafayette Aviators Comiskey Park sdehresman@comcast.net
Rich Applegate Toledo MudHens Busch Stadium richsabr@sbcglobal.net
Rick Ryan Rossville Rockets Wrigley Field reddodge52@yahoo.com

 

NATIONAL LEAGUE EAST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Chris Williams Edmonton Magpies Fenway Park cawschoenberg@gmail.com
Terry Baxter Minneapolis Millers Metrodome tbkbhbtb@aol.com
Mel Schwarz Asgaard Guardians Kingdome mel.schwarz@us.gt.com
Mace Matayc Baltimore SpaceMen Memorial Stadium macematayc@yahoo.com
Jonathan Dalton Los Angeles Kingsmen Anaheim Stadium daltonsazhomes@gmail.com
Mike See Fog City Phantoms Candlestick Park ebbets1957@yahoo.com

NATIONAL  LEAGUE WEST

Manager Team Park E-mail
Steve Brunner Anok Island Gnomes County Stadium Spb4-gnomes@embarqmail.com
Ron Peterson Fairfax Canaries Arlington Stadium rpetersonva@gmail.com
John Turnbull Wright-Patt Plainsmen Riverfront Stadium jturnbull1023@gmail.com
John Lippincott Punxsutawney Pachyderms Municipal Stadium (Cle.) jlippin@gmail.com
Rob Capizzano Thunder Bay Damage K.C. Royals Stadium thunderbaybaseball22@gmail.com
Joe Dezarlo Astoria Zoo Crew Shea Stadium joedronin@gmail.com

Available Stadiums:  Three Rivers Stadium, Fulton County Stadium