SPB-X  Manager Listing

AMERICAN LEAGUE

Manager Team Park E-mail
Chris Williams New Haven Whiffenpoofs Fenway Park cawschoenberg@gmail.com
Steve Lehman San Diego Glaziers Navin Field thelehm@cox.net
Marc Hollingsworth Lincoln City Riptide Wrigley Field roadsendlc@gmail.com
Joe Dezarlo New York Mutuals Polo Grounds joedronin@gmail.com
Gary Plunkitt Frankfort Frogs Shibe Park gplunkitt@yahoo.com
Don Rahn Schenectady Blue Sox Baker Bowl donrahn21@gmail.com
Rich Applegate Louisville Colonels Griffith Stadium richsabr@sbcglobal.net

NATIONAL  LEAGUE

Manager Team Park E-mail
John Ungashick San Francisco Seals Forbes Field jungasick@aol.com
Steve Ehresman Prarie Crossing Red Foxes League Park sdehresman@comcast.net
Dave Lauer East Kenosha Leopards Comiskey Park dlauer2@outlook.com
John Turnbull Albany Empires Yankee Stadium jturnbull1023@gmail.com
Terry Baxter Borger Gassers Sportsmans Park (NL) tbkbhbtb@aol.com
Mike See Mojave Mavericks Ebbets Field ebbets1957@outlook.com
Paul Meyering Detroit Titans Braves Field meyerings@comcast.net

Available Stadiums: Sportsmans Park (AL), Redland Field (CIN)